Ember Re-do

By Andrea Schrock '82 Wenger, Director of Advancement

2021 photo, standing (l-r): Paige Hutcheson ’23, Emily Hess ’23, Claire Parsley ’23, Yejin Lee ’23, Naomi Diener ’23. Front: Anna Miller ’23, Nora Godshall ’23

Paging through old copies of Ember, the 2021 Ember staff noticed the stunning color image on the inside covers of the 1966 edition. A dash to the theatre department’s costume closet resulted in this “re-do.” Enjoy!

1966 photo, standing (l-r): Doris Cordell Lehman (by post); Rosalie Heatwole Moyer; Cheryl Miller Heatwole (foreground), Elizabeth Heatwole Yoder, Mary Lois Shank Swartz, Elsie Peifer Weaver.

Article appears in: